Rudy Sunardi
Name
Rudy Sunardi
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
rsunardi@gmail.com
Social
  • Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/rsunardi
  • YouTube:   rsunardi
  • Yahoo! Messenger:   rsunardi
Sudrajat
Name
Sudrajat
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
sudrajat@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Desmon Wirawati
Name
Desmon Wirawati
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
desmon.wirawati@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Ellya Qolina
Name
Ellya Qolina
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
ellya.qolina@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Yuningsih
Name
Yuningsih
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
yuningsih@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Teresa
Name
Teresa
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
teresa@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Rina Milawati
Name
Rina Milawati
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
rina.milawati@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Iis Naini
Name
Iis Naini
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
iis.naini@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Eni Rosita
Name
Eni Rosita
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
eni.rosita@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Eni Trismiati
Name
Eni Trismiati
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
eni.trismiati@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Sri Purwaningsih
Name
Sri Purwaningsih
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
sri.purwaningsih@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Muhamad Ridwan
Name
Muhamad Ridwan
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
muhamad.ridwan@akperisvill.ac.id
Social
Ramda (Temporary Account)
Name
Ramda (Temporary Account)
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
ramda@gmail.com
Social

Information


Web Online Public Access Catalog - Use the search options to find documents quickly